Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email Target price Date
BAML Olga Veselova olga.veselova@baml.com GBP 23.44 29.May.2018
Berenberg Andreas Markou andreas.markou@berenberg.com GBP 21.80 05.Jun.2018
Citi Simon Nellis
Maria Semikhatova
simon.nellis@citi.com
maria.semikhatova@citi.com
GBP 23.50 30.May.2018
HSBC Andrzej Nowaczek andrzej.nowaczek@hsbcib.com    
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson Jdickerson@jefferies.com    
KBW Hadrien De Belle hdebelle@kbw.com    
Numis Securities James Hamilton j.hamilton@numis.com GBP 22.16  29.Jun.2018
Peel Hunt Stuart Duncan
Anthony Da Costa 
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
anthony.da-costa@peelhunt.com
GBP 22.50 01.Jun.2018
Renaissance Capital Armen Gasparyan agasparyan@rencap.com     
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 22.25 15.Jun.2018
UBS Mikhail Shlemov mikhail.shlemov@ubs.com    
VTB Capital Mikhail Shlemov mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com GBP 23.00 06.Jun.2018
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 24.80 31.May.2018