Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email Target price Date
EFG Hermes

Ronak Gadhia
Kato Mukuru

rgadhia@efg-hermes.com
kmukuru@efg-hermes.com

GBP 42.20 10.Nov.2022
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson
Aqil Taiyeb
jdickerson@jefferies.com
ataiyeb@jefferies.com
GBP 21.20 10.Nov.2022
Numis Securities James Hamilton
David McCann
Kim Bergoe
j.hamilton@numis.com
d.mccann@numis.com
k.bergoe@numis.com
GBP 44.37 10.Nov.2022
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 17.20  11.Nov.2022
Peel Hunt Robert Sage
Stuart Duncan

robert.sage@peelhunt.com
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com

GBP 24.87 18.Aug.2022
Citi Simon Nellis simon.nellis@citi.com GBP 33.00 25.Nov.2022